Land Dispute Resolution Commission

S/N	Date of appointment	Head of the Commission
1	03/06/199	Justice Anwarul Haque
		Died before resuming the office
2	05/04/2000	Justice Abdul Karim
		Resigned on medical ground
	One and half year gap	
3	04/11/2001	Justice Mahmmudur Rahman
4		Justice Mahmmudur Rahman
		Died in Nov 2007
5	2009	Justice Khademul Islam Chowdhury
5	07/9/2014	Justice Mohammad Anwar-ul Haque